Web Access Research Portal

Research Output Details

Grenfell, M, The Blue Suite : three-movement work for guitar orchestra, Fretful Music, Bondi, Sydney, Australia, 1st, pp. 27 (2005) [Published Creative Work]
Data TypeValue
Type of ResearchApplied Research
Research DivisionCreative Arts and Writing
Research GroupMusic
Research FieldMusic composition and improvisation
Research Objective DivisionCulture and Society
Research Objective GroupArts
Research Objective FieldMusic
Visit Item on eCitehttp://ecite.utas.edu.au/57629
Number of Downloads2