Web Access Research Portal

Research Output Details

Monkhouse, H and Smithies, KE, Lunchtime Recital Series: Performances of William Lloyd Webber Air and Variations, Gordon Jacob Five Pieces for Clarinet, William Hurlstone Four Characteristic Pieces, Arthur Bliss, Pastoral, Joseph Holbrooke Andante and Presto for Clarinet and Piano, Op. 6, No. 2 and Edward Elgar Chanson de nuit, Op. 15, No. 1, Tasmanian Conservatorium of Music, Recital Hall (2013) [Performance]
Data TypeValue
Type of ResearchApplied Research
Research DivisionStudies in Creative Arts and Writing
Research GroupPerforming Arts and Creative Writing
Research FieldMusicology and Ethnomusicology
Research Objective DivisionCultural Understanding
Research Objective GroupArts and Leisure
Research Objective FieldThe Performing Arts (incl. Theatre and Dance)
Visit Item on eCitehttp://ecite.utas.edu.au/90281