Web Access Research Portal

Research Output Details

Deng, S, Shan Deng performs with Trio Tasman - Yi Wang (violin) Brendan Conroy (cello) Shan Deng (piano) 'Three Nocturnes' by Ernest Bloch, 'Piano Trio in C major K548' by Mozart, 'Piano Trio in D minor' by Anton Arensky (2002) [Broadcast]
Data TypeValue
Type of ResearchApplied Research
Research DivisionStudies in Creative Arts and Writing
Research GroupPerforming Arts and Creative Writing
Research FieldMusic Performance
Research Objective DivisionCultural Understanding
Research Objective GroupArts and Leisure
Research Objective FieldThe Performing Arts (incl. Theatre and Dance)
Visit Item on eCitehttp://ecite.utas.edu.au/57564
Number of Downloads4